h1

Comedy’s Best Comes To West Seattle

March 15, 2015

Comedy Competition 2015

2ND ANNUAL FEEDBACK FUNNY INVITATIONAL
STARRING
XUNG LAM, CAMERON MAZZUCA, ED HILL, BEKA BARRY, ANDREW RIVERS, TYLER SMITH, TYLER SCHNUPP, ELICIA SANCHEZ, ROBERT PIDDE.
HOSTED BY JAMES HENEGHEN
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 18th – 8PM / NO COVER
Ten of Seattle’s top comedians converge for the 2nd Annual Feedback Funny Invitational, vying for the 2015 comedy crown. Here are recent Twitter posts from the headliners…

Xung Lam: “Bill Gates demonstrated a device that turns human waste into drinkable water. Now I know what to get for the guy that has everything.”

Cameron Mazzuca: “I feel so skinny with my shirt untucked…”

Ed Hill: “Some people just want to see the world burn. They typically do this by signaling left and then making a right turn.”

Beka Barry: “I am feeling unnaturally low on blind and senseless rage today. Should I eat a banana or something?”

Andrew Rivers: “My favorite pick-up line girls try to use on me is: ‘Sorry – new phone. Who is this?”’

Tyler Smith: “Sometimes I go on these benders where I don’t do any drugs or alcohol.”

Tyler Schnupp: “If you fill a Spider-Man-2 to-go mug full of booze, cops and bus drivers say hi to you in the day-time.”

Elicia Sanchez: “For people who have never seen me without my denim jacket on, you should probably know if I ever removed it, my head would fall off.”

Robert Pidde: “Quitting candy cigarettes is the hardest thing I’ve ever done. Doesn’t feel like these sugar patches are doing ANYTHING.”

James Heneghen / Host: “I have a show idea I want to pitch to the Food Network. I help people with their mobile restaurants: “Roach Coach Coach.”

This stellar gathering promises to be an epic night of laughs – all for the price of just showing up…no cover! Come see the best of the best.

Leave a Reply

