h1

Plums, Cocktails, The New Guy

September 11, 2014
Plum Cocktails
Dear Friends,

So: tonight’s the first Thursday with new guy Jordan – and I’ll say this: I picked him out, stole him from downtown bar and had Gia run him through his paces because he can a.) make really good drinks, FBL style, and b.) he’s infectiously smiley and stuff.

So, let’s put him to the test. No theme, you tell him what you like and he’ll make it. Oh, and also, you know, me. Yeah, alright, I’ll bring some delicious fresh plums to use for poos and giggles to keep you interested. Test the system for me? Thanks. Also, I heart you.  Shall we say, 6ish?

– Old Man Johnson

Leave a Reply

