h1

Bubbly Cocktails – It’s a Gas, Gas, Gas…

July 31, 2014

Bubbly Cocktails

As a tribute to both a bunch of cocktails I’ve been working on for a side project as well as one of little Daniela’s favorite pastimes, tonight will be about the bubbles. It’s kinda like beer – you can make them the primary flavor, or just add a splash so you go “What the hell is that? I hate it. Wait… wait… No, I love it.”

And next week I’m re-formatting Cocktail Club for y’all. Stay tuned. I think you’ll like it more. Or at least TELL me you like it more.

Tonight, shall we say 6ish?

Heart,
OMJ

Leave a Reply

