h1

Cocktail Fit For A Viking

May 29, 2014
Viking Old Fashioned
I’ve missed you all terribly while I was traveling and, um…“learning” about booze.

Back this week and ready to drink mead out of the skull of my enemies. Health department may not be cool with it, so maybe I’ll just do that on my own. But you and me? We’ll drink mead anyway tonight. Or, rather, Amanda and I will mix it with other booze you like and you will then drink it. Please. Oh, and yeah, my Rhum showed up after a week and a half of being lost by the airline. You want some?

Old Man J
Feedback Lonely Hearts Lounge

P.S. Viking Old Fashioned: Heaven Hill 6 yr bourbon, Viking Blod Mead, Amaro Nonino, Bitters, Bourbon Cherry. Just sayin’.
Leave a Reply

