h1

Anniversaries, Flowers and Booze

April 17, 2014

Booze 'n Flowers

Clubbies,

I once again have to take the night away – it’s my 10 year anniversary with my beautiful wife, and we’re going…you may not believe this…OUTSIDE OF WEST SEATTLE. I know.

Anyhoo, Amanda and new guy/already popular Jason will be making you feel all boozy. And, cuz I feel like it, I’m gonna make them work with flowers. Sure, St. Germain Elderflower, but Orange Flower Water, Rose Flower Water, Crème de Violette, Magellan Gin… You’re going to love it, promise.

And, if you run in to my wife sometime, please tell her thanks for putting up with me for 10 years, ‘cuz damn, could NOT have been easy.

– OMJ on behalf of JF and AH

Leave a Reply

