h1

A Slave To Trends and Cider

March 13, 2014

Two Beers Cider

If nothing else can be said about me, it can certainly be told that I’m a slave to trends. Look how fashionable I dress and have cool haircuts and am super good looking and young and thin other hip things.

So, trend wise, cider is a hugely growing deal. There’s a local company called Two Beers that makes outstanding beer and even better cider. I like it so much, and as you see from above, am so super cool that I’m gonna make cocktails out of it.

Come be cool with me tonight, but we’ll pretend we’re not being cool because it’s really not caring if you’re cool that makes you… Sorry, I just stopped being able to pretend right in the middle of the sentence there.

See you tonight,
Old Man Cool

Leave a Reply

