h1

Feedback Cocktail Club: Apples

November 21, 2013

Apple

My daughter threw a yellow plastic ball that hit me in the eye, which made me think of apples. I never eat them, although I don’t know why. They’re delicious, etc. But I imagine you’ve had apples.

Not sure if you’ve had Applejack, Calvados, Skip Rock Spiced Apple Liqueur, or any of our apple infusions, though, so come have some manazanitas in ways you’ve never had before. And these ways make you feel all warm and squishy inside. So there’s that. See you tonight [Thursday November 21], yes? Yep.

Old Man Johnson
Fb CC
W. Sea
Mrgn Jnctn
Leave a Reply

